Contact

Management & Staff

General Manager
Peter Sutcliffe

peter@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 22
Assistant General Manager
Kate Ditullio
kate@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 28
Alpine Administrator
Alyssa Awde
alpine@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 29
Manager of Membership
Sales, Events & Services

Stephanie McDonald
stephanie@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 23
Head Chef
Matteo Gironi

chef@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 34
Head Coach
Nick Kwasniak

nickk@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 27

 
Snow School Director
Andi Ciotti
andi@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 31
Bar Manager


705 445 1890 ext. 33
Member Services
memberservices@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 21
 




2018/2019 Board of Directors

President, Graydon Oldfield
Alpine Director - Brent Gingerich
Facilities - Robert deRyk
Secretary, John Wolf
Treasurer, Randy Nanek
Social, Rob Tallis
Membership, Helen Bull
Food & Beverage, Chris Horan
Marketing, Paul Pinchbeck
Past President, Kevin Tateyama            

NewsLatest news RSS

Club House Hours 



Monday-Friday: The Clubhouse office is open 9:00am to 5:00pm. Closed on weekends for venue rentals.